tugas bahasa ingriss   Leave a comment

latihan 1

Direct

2. “I had just come from solo,” I said.

Indirect

2. I said that I had just come from solo

Direct

5. “ I knew this place well last year,” he said to me.

Indirect

5. he said to me that I knew this place well last year

Direct

7. I explaned to jane that,” samebody gave me this key last week.”

Indirect

7. I explaned to jane that,” samebody give me this key last week.”

 

latihan 2

Direct

2. The technician said that the laboratoryhad already sent the report.

Indirect

2. The technician said, “the laboratory have already sent the report”.

Direct

5. Nancy said that she had found a new branch the day before.

Indirect

5. Nancy said,”she have found a new branch the day before”.

Direct

7. Jake said to jane that he would not leave her alone there.

Indirect

7. Jake said to jane,”I will not leave her alone there.

latihan 3

2. you can have tea, or you can have coffee.

you can have a tea or coffee.

5. We can fix dinner for them here, or we can take them to a restaurant.

WE can fix or take them to restaurant.

7. the leopard face extinction, the Tiger face extinction.

The leopard and tiger both of them are faces extinction.

 

 

Posted May 4, 2013 by rosiaprillino in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

